top of page

EIMAI MPARA

Commercial Project

BRANDING

A great project showed up this summer and that was "Eimai Mpara"!

"Eimai Mpara" is translated in English to " I'm a Bar". This is a new series of Handmade Cereal Bars, 100% Natural with Honey & without Preservatives, very recently released.

I was asked to make the Logo, the Packaging and the promotional material. This was a trully exciting experience for me. I like very much when people, I cooperate with, let me free and just provide me with clear guidelines about revising my designs. When I have to deal with consumable related projects, I tend to release my fantasies and produce numerous drafts. It is so inspiring for me!

 

LOGO

Eimai Mpara Logo

 

PACKAGING

 

PROMOTIONAL MATERIAL

 

DRAFTS

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page